Eberhardt TRAVEL GmbH - Logo
Kostenfreie Hotline
+49 (0) 800 - 22 21 57 5
Eberhardt TRAVEL GmbH - Hotline

Unser Team von A-Z

Kathrin Beck

Kathrin Beck

Reisebüro

Meine Telefonnummer:
(0 35 01) 52 00 81
beck@pirnaer-reiseservice.de
Moritz Benecke

Moritz Benecke

Auszubildender

Meine Telefonnummer:
(03 52 04) 92 183
m.benecke@eberhardt-travel.de
Franziska Bergmann

Franziska Bergmann

Marketing

Meine Telefonnummer:
(03 52 04) 92 283
f.bergmann@eberhardt-travel.de
Rebekka Böhme

Rebekka Böhme

Reisemanagement

Meine Telefonnummer:
(03 52 04) 92 138
r.boehme@eberhardt-travel.de
Stefan Börner

Stefan Börner

Auszubildender

Meine Telefonnummer:
(03 52 04) 92 182
s.boerner@eberhardt-travel.de
Isabel Braksiek

Isabel Braksiek

Geschäftsführung, Reisemanagement

Meine Telefonnummer:
(03 52 04) 92 243
i.braksiek@eberhardt-travel.de
Sandra Braune

Sandra Braune

Reisemanagement, Reisebüro

Meine Telefonnummer:
(03 52 04) 92 275
s.braune@eberhardt-travel.de
Francisco Javier Burgos Gutierrez

Francisco Javier Burgos Gutierrez

Reisemanagement

Meine Telefonnummer:
(03 52 04) 92 258
f.burgos@eberhardt-travel.de
Matthias Dessau

Matthias Dessau

Praktikant

Meine Telefonnummer:
(03 52 04) 92 229
dessau@eberhardt-travel.de
Lars Dittrich

Lars Dittrich

EDV

Meine Telefonnummer:
(03 52 04) 92 196
l.dittrich@eberhardt-travel.de
Clara Drescher

Clara Drescher

Praktikantin

Meine Telefonnummer:

c.drescher@eberhardt-travel.de
Maria Drewans

Maria Drewans

Reisemanagement

Meine Telefonnummer:
(03 52 04) 92 199
m.drewans@eberhardt-travel.de
Dörte Dürfeld

Dörte Dürfeld

Buchhaltung

Meine Telefonnummer:
(03 52 04) 92 217
d.duerfeld@eberhardt-travel.de
Anke Dziubanek

Anke Dziubanek

Reisebüro

Meine Telefonnummer:
(03 52 04) 92 29 421
a.dziubanek@eberhardt-travel.de
Jens Fischer

Jens Fischer

Disposition

Meine Telefonnummer:
(03 52 04) 92 172
j.fischer@eberhardt-travel.de
Nicole Fischer

Nicole Fischer

Reisemanagement, Reisebüro

Meine Telefonnummer:
(03 52 04) 92 271
n.fischer@eberhardt-travel.de
Marianne Förster

Marianne Förster

Reisemanagement

Meine Telefonnummer:
(03 52 04) 92 266
m.foerster@eberhardt-travel.de
Anne-Maria Friedrich

Anne-Maria Friedrich

Auszubildende

Meine Telefonnummer:
(03 52 04) 92 208
a.friedrich@eberhardt-travel.de
Patrick Fritzsche

Patrick Fritzsche

Reisemanagement

Meine Telefonnummer:
(03 52 04) 92 220
p.fritzsche@eberhardt-travel.de
Tessa Gäbler

Tessa Gäbler

Auszubildende

Meine Telefonnummer:
(03 52 04) 92 134
t.gaebler@eberhardt-travel.de
Yvonne Geisler

Yvonne Geisler

Auszubildende

Meine Telefonnummer:
(03 52 04) 92 204
y.geisler@eberhardt-travel.de
Annett Haußig

Annett Haußig

Buchhaltung

Meine Telefonnummer:
(03 52 04) 92 235
a.haussig@eberhardt-travel.de
Kerstin Heintzel

Kerstin Heintzel

Reisemanagement

Meine Telefonnummer:
(03 52 04) 92 257
k.heintzel@eberhardt-travel.de
Lisa Hiecke

Lisa Hiecke

Auszubildende

Meine Telefonnummer:
(03 52 04) 92 147
l.hiecke@eberhardt-travel.de
Sophie Hof

Sophie Hof

Trainee

Meine Telefonnummer:
(03 52 04) 92 161
s.hof@eberhardt-travel.de
Katrin Hohenstein

Katrin Hohenstein

Reisebüro

Meine Telefonnummer:
(03 52 04) 92 280
k.hohenstein@eberhardt-travel.de
Kerstin Hugel

Kerstin Hugel

Reisemanagement

Meine Telefonnummer:
(03 52 04) 92 251
k.hugel@eberhardt-travel.de
Astrid Janke

Astrid Janke

Reisebüro

Meine Telefonnummer:
(03 52 04) 92 255
a.janke@eberhardt-travel.de
Heike Janssens

Heike Janssens

Reisebüro

Meine Telefonnummer:
(07 23 1) 38 02 17
heike.janssens@eberhardt-reisen.de
Martin Jentzsch

Martin Jentzsch

EDV

Meine Telefonnummer:
(03 52 04) 92 181
m.jentzsch@eberhardt-travel.de
Jim Kattner

Jim Kattner

Auszubildender

Meine Telefonnummer:
(03 52 04) 92 187
j.kattner@eberhardt-travel.de
Vicky Kern

Vicky Kern

Reisemanagement

Meine Telefonnummer:
(03 52 04) 92 123
v.kern@eberhardt-travel.de
Claudia Kleber

Claudia Kleber

Reisemanagement

Meine Telefonnummer:
(03 52 04) 92 29 330
c.kleber@eberhardt-travel.de
Stefanie Knisse

Stefanie Knisse

Kundenservice

Meine Telefonnummer:
(03 52 04) 92 245
s.knisse@eberhardt-travel.de
Joscha Koob

Joscha Koob

Disposition

Meine Telefonnummer:
(03 52 04) 92 272
j.koob@eberhardt-travel.de
Marion Kottlos

Marion Kottlos

Marketing

Meine Telefonnummer:
(03 52 04) 92 191
m.kottlos@eberhardt-travel.de
Galina Kraslavskaya

Galina Kraslavskaya

Buchhaltung

Meine Telefonnummer:
(03 52 04) 92 236
g.kraslavskaya@eberhardt-travel.de
Manuela Kreuz

Manuela Kreuz

Auszubildende

Meine Telefonnummer:
(03 52 04) 92 197
m.kreuz@eberhardt-travel.de
Astrid Kunath

Astrid Kunath

Marketing

Meine Telefonnummer:
(03 52 04) 92 192
a.kunath@eberhardt-travel.de
Mandy Lehmann

Mandy Lehmann

Reisemanagement

Meine Telefonnummer:
(03 52 04) 92 267
m.lehmann@eberhardt-travel.de
Sabine Letzybyll

Sabine Letzybyll

Reisemanagement

Meine Telefonnummer:
(03 52 04) 92 163
s.letzybyll@eberhardt-travel.de
Madlen Lippe

Madlen Lippe

Reisemanagement

Meine Telefonnummer:
(03 52 04) 92 193
m.lippe@eberhardt-travel.de
Max Löffler

Max Löffler

Auszubildender

Meine Telefonnummer:
(03 52 04) 92 213
m.loeffler@eberhardt-travel.de
Dr. Uwe Lorenz

Dr. Uwe Lorenz

Geschäftsführung

Meine Telefonnummer:
(03 52 04) 92 120
>> Meine Dissertation
u.lorenz@eberhardt-travel.de
Sylvia Lorenz

Sylvia Lorenz

Reisemanagement, Geschäftsführung

Meine Telefonnummer:
(03 52 04) 92 126
s.lorenz@eberhardt-travel.de
Maria Machate

Maria Machate

Praktikantin

Meine Telefonnummer:
(03 52 04) 92 260
m.machate@eberhardt-travel.de
Sandra Mahr

Sandra Mahr

Reisemanagement

Meine Telefonnummer:
(03 52 04) 92 219
s.mahr@eberhardt-travel.de
Rico Manns

Rico Manns

Kundenservice

Meine Telefonnummer:
(03 52 04) 92 177
r.manns@eberhardt-travel.de
Detlef May

Detlef May

Reisemanagement

Meine Telefonnummer:
(03 52 04) 92 253
d.may@eberhardt-travel.de
Petra Mehnert

Petra Mehnert

Reisemanagement

Meine Telefonnummer:
(03 52 04) 92 246
p.mehnert@eberhardt-travel.de
Ralf Mehnert

Ralf Mehnert

Geschäftsführung

Meine Telefonnummer:
(03 52 04) 92 171
r.mehnert@eberhardt-travel.de
Heike Meinhold

Heike Meinhold

Kundenservice

Meine Telefonnummer:
(03 52 04) 92 195
h.meinhold@eberhardt-travel.de
Paul Meyer-Clasen

Paul Meyer-Clasen

Auszubildender

Meine Telefonnummer:
(0352 04) 92 129
p.meyer-clasen@eberhardt-travel.de
Maria Michel

Maria Michel

Reisemanagement

Meine Telefonnummer:
(0352 04) 92 225
m.michel@eberhardt-travel.de
Kathrin Mickan

Kathrin Mickan

Geschäftsführung

Meine Telefonnummer:
(03 52 04) 92 136
k.mickan@eberhardt-travel.de
Thomas Mühlbauer

Thomas Mühlbauer

Auszubildender

Meine Telefonnummer:
(0352 04) 92 210
t.muehlbauer@eberhardt-travel.de
Anne-Katrin Müller

Anne-Katrin Müller

Reisebüro

Meine Telefonnummer:
(03 51) 41 76 00
anne.mueller@eberhardt-travel.de
Annett Müller

Annett Müller

Reisemanagement

Meine Telefonnummer:
(03 52 04) 92 244
a.mueller@eberhardt-travel.de
Rainer Müller

Rainer Müller

Disposition

Meine Telefonnummer:
(03 52 04) 92 173
r.mueller@eberhardt-travel.de
Ngoc Anh Nguyen

Ngoc Anh Nguyen

Reisebüro , Reisemanagement

Meine Telefonnummer:
(03 52 04) 92 149
n.nguyen@eberhardt-travel.de
Jose Manuel Nunez Varela

Jose Manuel Nunez Varela

Auszubildender

Meine Telefonnummer:
(03 52 04) 92 178
j.nunez@eberhardt-travel.de
Sylvia Ott

Sylvia Ott

Reisemanagement, Reisebüro

Meine Telefonnummer:
(03 52 04) 92 264
s.ott@eberhardt-travel.de
Doreen Päßler

Doreen Päßler

Kundenservice, Reisemanagement

Meine Telefonnummer:
(03 52 04) 92 131
d.paessler@eberhardt-travel.de
Uwe Päßler

Uwe Päßler

Kundenservice

Meine Telefonnummer:
(03 52 04) 92 141
u.paessler@eberhardt-travel.de
Daniela Paulan

Daniela Paulan

Reisemanagement

Meine Telefonnummer:
(03 52 04) 92 127
d.paulan@eberhardt-travel.de
Peggy Petzold

Peggy Petzold

Reisemanagement

Meine Telefonnummer:
(03 52 04) 92 148
p.petzold@eberhardt-travel.de
Jens Petzoldt

Jens Petzoldt

Buchhaltung

Meine Telefonnummer:
(0352 04) 92 232
j.petzoldt@eberhardt-travel.de
Gabriele Raschke

Gabriele Raschke

Buchhaltung

Meine Telefonnummer:
(03 52 04) 92 239
g.raschke@eberhardt-travel.de
Britt Reuter-Bracklow

Britt Reuter-Bracklow

Reisemanagement, Geschäftsführung, Reisebüro

Meine Telefonnummer:
(03 52 04) 92 122
b.reuter-bracklow@eberhardt-travel.de
Marcus Richter

Marcus Richter

EDV

Meine Telefonnummer:
(03 52 04) 92 186
m.richter@eberhardt-travel.de
Cornelia Ritter

Cornelia Ritter

Reisemanagement, Reisebüro

Meine Telefonnummer:
(030) 285 332 20
c.ritter@eberhardt-travel.de
Benjamin Rodriguez Manzanares

Benjamin Rodriguez Manzanares

Reisemanagement, Reisebüro

Meine Telefonnummer:
(03 52 04) 92 215
b.rodriguez@eberhardt-travel.de
Sylvia Sann

Sylvia Sann

Reisemanagement

Meine Telefonnummer:
(03 52 04) 92 252
s.sann@eberhardt-travel.de
Mario Scheinert

Mario Scheinert

Reisebüro , Reisemanagement

Meine Telefonnummer:
(03 52 04) 92 29 471
m.scheinert@eberhardt-travel.de
Petra Scherbaum

Petra Scherbaum

Reisebüro

Meine Telefonnummer:
(03 51) 41 76 00
p.scherbaum@eberhardt-travel.de
Isabel Schirmer

Isabel Schirmer

Reisemanagement

Meine Telefonnummer:
(03 52 04) 92 261
i.schirmer@eberhardt-travel.de
Marc Schirwing

Marc Schirwing

Buchhaltung

Meine Telefonnummer:
(03 52 04) 92 287
m.schirwing@eberhardt-travel.de
Heike Schlosser

Heike Schlosser

Reisebüro

Meine Telefonnummer:
(03 51) 41 76 00
h.schlosser@eberhardt-travel.de
Stefanie Schneider

Stefanie Schneider

Auszubildende

Meine Telefonnummer:
(0352 04) 92 221
s.schneider@eberhardt-travel.de
Karolin Schnell

Karolin Schnell

Trainee

Meine Telefonnummer:
(03 52 04) 92 207
k.schnell@eberhardt-travel.de
Sybille Schober

Sybille Schober

Reisebüro

Meine Telefonnummer:
(03 52 04) 92 273
s.schober@eberhardt-travel.de
Anne Schröder

Anne Schröder

Reisemanagement

Meine Telefonnummer:
(03 52 04) 92 144
a.schroeder@eberhardt-travel.de
Karin Schröter

Karin Schröter

Reisebüro

Meine Telefonnummer:
(03 41) 26 82 64 0
k.schroeter@eberhardt-travel.de
Rica Schubert

Rica Schubert

Buchhaltung

Meine Telefonnummer:
(03 52 04) 92 237
r.schubert@eberhardt-travel.de
Franziska Schütt

Franziska Schütt

Auszubildende

Meine Telefonnummer:
(03 52 04) 92 137
f.schuett@eberhardt-travel.de
Laura Schwanitz

Laura Schwanitz

Marketing

Meine Telefonnummer:
(03 52 04) 92 228
l.schwanitz@eberhardt-travel.de
Christina Schwarz

Christina Schwarz

Auszubildende

Meine Telefonnummer:
(03 52 04) 92 226
c.schwarz@eberhardt-travel.de
Nicole Seemann

Nicole Seemann

Reisebüro

Meine Telefonnummer:
(07 21) 16 10 911
nicole.seemann@eberhardt-reisen.de
Jacob Spangenberg

Jacob Spangenberg

Auszubildender

Meine Telefonnummer:
(03 52 04) 92 256
j.spangenberg@eberhardt-travel.de
Anna Stiebing

Anna Stiebing

Reisemanagement

Meine Telefonnummer:
(03 52 04) 92 198
a.stiebing@eberhardt-travel.de
Cindy Streidt

Cindy Streidt

EDV

Meine Telefonnummer:
(03 52 04) 92 185
c.streidt@eberhardt-travel.de
Anne Sturm

Anne Sturm

Reisemanagement

Meine Telefonnummer:
(03 52 04) 92 268
a.sturm@eberhardt-travel.de
Dorothea Thiedt

Dorothea Thiedt

Trainee

Meine Telefonnummer:
(03 52 04) 92 146
d.thiedt@eberhardt-travel.de
Vanessa van Dam

Vanessa van Dam

Reisebüro

Meine Telefonnummer:
(07 23 1) 38 02 17
vanessa.vandam@eberhardt-reisen.de
Johanna Vogt

Johanna Vogt

Kundenservice

Meine Telefonnummer:
(03 52 04) 92 142
j.vogt@eberhardt-travel.de
Juliane Voigt

Juliane Voigt

Auszubildende

Meine Telefonnummer:
(03 52 04) 92 218
j.voigt@eberhardt-travel.de
Madlena Voigt

Madlena Voigt

Marketing

Meine Telefonnummer:
(03 52 04) 92 124
m.voigt@eberhardt-travel.de
Katrin Vötchen

Katrin Vötchen

Reisebüro

Meine Telefonnummer:
(03 52 04) 92 279
k.voetchen@eberhardt-travel.de
Kati Wächtler

Kati Wächtler

Reisemanagement

Meine Telefonnummer:
(03 52 04) 92 145
k.waechtler@eberhardt-travel.de
René Wächtler

René Wächtler

Geschäftsführung

Meine Telefonnummer:
(03 52 04) 92 241
r.waechtler@eberhardt-travel.de
Peter Wagner

Peter Wagner

Reisebüro

Meine Telefonnummer:
(07 23 1) 38 02 36
peter.wagner@eberhardt-reisen.de
Kristin Weigel

Kristin Weigel

Marketing

Meine Telefonnummer:
(03 52 04) 92 194
k.weigel@eberhardt-travel.de
Annette Weise

Annette Weise

Reisemanagement

Meine Telefonnummer:
(03 52 04) 92 242
a.weise@eberhardt-travel.de
Kerstin Welt

Kerstin Welt

Kundenservice

Meine Telefonnummer:
(03 52 04) 92 2811
k.welt@eberhardt-travel.de
Kristin Werner

Kristin Werner

Reisemanagement

Meine Telefonnummer:
(03 52 04) 92 29 343
k.werner@eberhardt-travel.de
Isabell Wohlrab

Isabell Wohlrab

Reisemanagement

Meine Telefonnummer:
(03 52 04) 92 263
i.wohlrab@eberhardt-travel.de
Dominik Zilliken

Dominik Zilliken

EDV

Meine Telefonnummer:
(03 52 04) 92 184
d.zilliken@eberhardt-travel.de
Annette  Zocher

Annette Zocher

Buchhaltung

Meine Telefonnummer:
(03 52 04) 92 231
a.zocher@eberhardt-travel.de